Kami no Hidarite, Akuma no Migite

Author(s): UMEZU Kazuo

Status: Completed

Rank: 870th Comments


No Manga Chapter
The six books contains five horror stories related to a primary school kid named Sou. Sou has an ability to foresee supernatural events in his dreams and even to make changes that will eventually happen in reality. The five stories are the Eroded Scissors, the Disappeared Rubber, the Tongue of the Spider Queen, the Black Picture-book, and Shadow Dead. All of the scary stories are linked by his unique experience.
You need to log in first!